The Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee 2018-12-20T13:16:46+00:00

The 2019 Curriculum Committee Members are:

Margaret Boonstra – Chair
Ken Berns – Science Subcommittee Chair
Trudi DiTrolio
Ellen Efros
Rick Gold
Roy Hunt
Jerry Kirkpatrick – Humanities Subcommittee Chair
Richard MacMaster
Don McGlothlin
Ed Wilkinson
Walter Wynn
Amy Vigilante
Julie Ann Ariet – Ex Officio



Upcoming Courses & Events

  1. The Nobel Prizes of 2018

    March 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm